We promise no intrusive ads, Please help keep the community alive
Consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker / add to whitelist / purchasing VIP.

Post Your Drawings!

cis4care

I have no idea, if someone's made a thread like this already, honestly, I don't care much, but there we go.

So, the idea is, you post your drawings of cars, but if you think the drawings (of something else) real good, and want to share it with others, feel free to post it here!

For instance, here's some of my work :

A Lamborghini Murcielago, with one door open :P You won't see the detail, 'cos I don't go hard on the pencil :D

4315005905_4fa049fa61_b.jpg

And an Audi S5

4315005263_8b001ed583_b.jpg

Please don't insult each other, especially me, I'm still learning :)

• Replies 227
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Great work, and how much time did you spend on it?

Yes, I'm still learning. I use so many things real professionals don't use, pictures, computers, some copypaper at times and such. For a sketchy drawing it usually takes about two or three hours.

And I need 50 o' these before April, so it'd be great if you guys threw me some ideas of what to draw. I'll do planes too. Hell, I'll do laptops and bikes and some other technical stuff. :)

Mojo those are good! I'm doing these for design college too ;)

Used to draw cars and other random stuff in the back of school exercise books and on scrap paper when I was bored.

Everyone thought they were really good, I thought they were below average. I don't draw any more, nor do I have any of my old drawings.

Those cars look great, and so does Mojo's Sentry drawing, although I've already seen it and some of his other art :p

Mojo those are good! I'm doing these for design college too ;)

Thanks :) they're quite tricky to draw, the stand it rests on is needlessly complicated. I had to use a picture for reference