Jump to content
We promise no intrusive ads, Please help keep the community alive
Consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker / add to whitelist / purchasing VIP.
  1. Ryzza5

    Ryzza5

Announcements

  • Current Donation Goals

  • Sign Up

    Join the conversation

  • Similar Content

    • By Ryzza5
      https://support.ubi.com/en-AU/faqs/42919/The-Crew-2-Free-Weekend-TC2Q3/
      To celebrate the release of The Crew 2 Hot Shots update, we are thrilled to invite all motorsport fans to discover The Crew 2 for free this weekend! From April 25th to 28th, enjoy the full Motornation experience and get behind the wheel of an extensive selection of exclusive, extensively customisable vehicles all across the USA.

      When can I play?
      You can access the Free Weekend at the following times:
       
      UPLAY PC
                  Paris Moscow      Sydney Preload - 23rd April     6 pm CEST 7 pm MSK      2 am AEDT Server Opens - 25th April     9 am CEST 10 am MSK      5 pm AEDT Server Closes - 29th April     2 am CEST      3 am MSK      10 am AEDT         STEAM
              Paris Moscow      Sydney Server Opens - 25th April 6 pm CEST 7 pm MSK        2 am AEDT Server Closes - 28th April           9 pm CEST 10 pm MSK      5 am AEDT         PS4
              Paris Moscow       Sydney Server Opens - 25th April 9 am CEST 10 am MSK       5 pm AEDT Server Closes - 29th April 2 am CEST 3 am MSK       10 am AEDT         XBOX ONE
              Paris Moscow       Sydney Server Opens - 25th April 9 am CEST 10 am MSK       5 pm AEDT Server Closes - 29th April 9 am CEST 10 am MSK       5 pm AEDT


      Do I need Xbox Live Gold or PS+ to participate?
      Please note that depending on your platform and region, some restrictions may apply to participate in the The Crew 2 Free Weekend, see below for more information.
      Xbox One
      An Xbox Live Gold subscription is required to download and participate.

      PS4
      A PS+ subscription is not required to download and participate in the Free Weekend. Non-PS+ players will not have access to the game’s multiplayer features, such as Crew (group) functionalities or PvP. 
      Can I preload the game?
      No preload is necessary on Xbox One, PS4 or Steam. You can directly download and play the game as soon as the Free Weekend starts on your platform.

      For Uplay PC, a preload will be available at 4 pm UTC on April 23.

      Please see the release table above for exact times per platform

      What content is available during this free weekend?
      During this Free Weekend, you will have access to the full The Crew 2 experience! The entire map is available to explore and you will be able to test your skills on all events with the full catalog of vehicles

      What is new since release? And since the last free weekend?
      If you had the opportunity to play The Crew 2 during a previous test phase or our December free-weekend, you will be able to discover the full range of new content, features and improvements introduced through our various title updates, including our brand new The Crew 2 Hot Shots experience! Please note that if you played the game during our last Free Weekend, your progression will be carried over to this latest version.

      Can I play with my friends during the free weekend?
      Absolutely. You can play with anyone who already owns the game, or who is enjoying the Free Weekend just like you!

      I really like the game and I would like to buy it! Are there any offers available?
      If you like the game and want to keep playing after the Free Weekend period is over, you can acquire the game at a special discounted price on your favourite store or for a DISCOUNTED PRICE.


      Will my progress from the free weekend carry on if I purchase the full game?
      All of your progress and vehicles will carry over if you decide to upgrade to the full game.

      What about my earned - or bought - crew credits?
      Any unused Crew Credits will remain on your account. You'll be able to access them if you upgrade to the full version of the game.

      What languages are supported in the The Crew 2 - free weekend?
      The Crew 2 - Free Weekend will include all languages supported by the full game.
    • By tduck
      UPDATE: May 16th, 2017


       

      Original Post
       
      [headline]The Crew: Major Updates To End But "The Story Has Just Begun" – The Crew 2?[/headline]

       
      A post went up on the official blog of The Crew last month announcing that major updates for the game were coming to an end. The additional police vehicles are still on their way but after that it's going to be pretty quiet until they have "details to share".
       
      Generally this means work is stopping on the current and...
       
      Read more on this...
    • By Eudemon
      [HEADLINE]The Crew 2 Reveal Trailer[/HEADLINE]
      The Ubisoft E3 conference is taking place right now and for those who were lucky enough to catch the leaked trailer and saw what it showed, the rest of us have only just now caught up and damn was it pretty exceptional!
       

      There's a Beta coming too! The Crew 2 Beta
       
      The Gameplay Preview has also been posted.
       

    • By tduck
      [headline]The Crew 2 Beta Sign Up Is Live. Unlock Vehicles Through 'The Crew Rewards Program'[/headline]

       
      Registrations are now open for the newly-announced The Crew 2. No information about when this will take place is known but with the game not set to release until early next year it's likely to be at least a month or few away.
       
      Getting in early shouldn't hurt though, so jump on over to the sign-up page and get...
       
      Read more on this...
  • Top Downloads

×
×
  • Create New...