Jump to content
We promise no intrusive ads, Please help keep the community alive
Consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker / add to whitelist / purchasing VIP.
Sign in to follow this  


  • Artist: Suzuki Konomi Lyricist: Sakai Ryuuji Composer: Suzuki Yasuyoshi Arrangement: Suzuki Yasuyoshi

千の聲(こえ) 万の夢 踏み越えてゆけ
追い風よ 強く 我らを撃て

見上げた空には星 地上には夢の骸
砕く足音 魂の無念が 栄光までの唯一の道

風よ風 煽れ この胸燃える
燃えさかるたいまつ 勝鬨(かちどき)の空へ
歩み{歩み}止めて{止めて} 何が得られると言うのか?
生き残る事だけに 示せる正義があるはずだ

千の軍勢 万の信念 渦巻く戦地へ
最果ての空を 凪ぐまでは
慟哭も 怒りも 力に変えて

頬伝う紅い涙 拭い去る術(すべ)もないまま
朽ちゆく人 戦い抜いた友よ あの空へ連れて行こう

突き進め 掲げた旗の下で
預けた背中が見せた この景色
絆{絆}捨てて{捨てて} 何が誇れると言うのか?
信じ抜ける者だけに 照らせる 明日があるはずだ

千の瞬間 万の永遠 駆け抜けてゆけ
まだ見ぬ空を 掴むまで
後悔も 慚愧(ざんき)さえも 叫びに変えて

あぁ 数多の想いを風に感じて…

千の軍勢 万の信念 渦巻く戦地へ
最果ての空を 凪ぐまでは
慟哭も 怒りも 力に変えて

Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...