Jump to content
We promise no intrusive ads, Please help keep the community alive
Consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker / add to whitelist / purchasing VIP.

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'weekend'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Games
    • Driving & Racing Games
    • Gaming Discussion
    • Screens, Videos & Streams
  • Mod Shop
    • TDU - Mod Shop
    • TDU2 - Mod Shop
    • Support
  • Enough About Games
    • General Discussion
    • Anime Discussion
    • Automotive Discussion
  • turboduck
    • News, Support & Feedback
    • Ask a Question
    • Introduce Yourself!
  • TDU Platinum's Topics
  • Civilization Series's Topics
  • Let's Play...'s Topics
  • Let's Play...'s Let's Cruise

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Categories

  • Mods
    • TDU
    • TDU2
    • Other Games
  • Save Data
  • TDU Platinum's Files

Categories

  • Driving Games
  • Consoles & Hardware
  • Other Stuff
  • General Games

Calendars

  • Community Calendar
  • Anime
  • アニメ
  • turboduck - Events and New Game Releases
  • Civilization Series's Events

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Discord


PlayStation Network


Skype


Steam


Website URL


Xbox LIVE


Location


Interests


Playing Now


Modder TDU


Modder TDU2


Yahoo! Messenger


Facebook


Twitter

Found 2 results

  1. until
    https://support.ubi.com/en-AU/faqs/42919/The-Crew-2-Free-Weekend-TC2Q3/ To celebrate the release of The Crew 2 Hot Shots update, we are thrilled to invite all motorsport fans to discover The Crew 2 for free this weekend! From April 25th to 28th, enjoy the full Motornation experience and get behind the wheel of an extensive selection of exclusive, extensively customisable vehicles all across the USA. When can I play? You can access the Free Weekend at the following times: UPLAY PC Paris Moscow Sydney Preload - 23rd April 6 pm CEST 7 pm MSK 2 am AEDT Server Opens - 25th April 9 am CEST 10 am MSK 5 pm AEDT Server Closes - 29th April 2 am CEST 3 am MSK 10 am AEDT STEAM Paris Moscow Sydney Server Opens - 25th April 6 pm CEST 7 pm MSK 2 am AEDT Server Closes - 28th April 9 pm CEST 10 pm MSK 5 am AEDT PS4 Paris Moscow Sydney Server Opens - 25th April 9 am CEST 10 am MSK 5 pm AEDT Server Closes - 29th April 2 am CEST 3 am MSK 10 am AEDT XBOX ONE Paris Moscow Sydney Server Opens - 25th April 9 am CEST 10 am MSK 5 pm AEDT Server Closes - 29th April 9 am CEST 10 am MSK 5 pm AEDT Do I need Xbox Live Gold or PS+ to participate? Please note that depending on your platform and region, some restrictions may apply to participate in the The Crew 2 Free Weekend, see below for more information. Xbox One An Xbox Live Gold subscription is required to download and participate. PS4 A PS+ subscription is not required to download and participate in the Free Weekend. Non-PS+ players will not have access to the game’s multiplayer features, such as Crew (group) functionalities or PvP. Can I preload the game? No preload is necessary on Xbox One, PS4 or Steam. You can directly download and play the game as soon as the Free Weekend starts on your platform. For Uplay PC, a preload will be available at 4 pm UTC on April 23. Please see the release table above for exact times per platform What content is available during this free weekend? During this Free Weekend, you will have access to the full The Crew 2 experience! The entire map is available to explore and you will be able to test your skills on all events with the full catalog of vehicles What is new since release? And since the last free weekend? If you had the opportunity to play The Crew 2 during a previous test phase or our December free-weekend, you will be able to discover the full range of new content, features and improvements introduced through our various title updates, including our brand new The Crew 2 Hot Shots experience! Please note that if you played the game during our last Free Weekend, your progression will be carried over to this latest version. Can I play with my friends during the free weekend? Absolutely. You can play with anyone who already owns the game, or who is enjoying the Free Weekend just like you! I really like the game and I would like to buy it! Are there any offers available? If you like the game and want to keep playing after the Free Weekend period is over, you can acquire the game at a special discounted price on your favourite store or for a DISCOUNTED PRICE. Will my progress from the free weekend carry on if I purchase the full game? All of your progress and vehicles will carry over if you decide to upgrade to the full game. What about my earned - or bought - crew credits? Any unused Crew Credits will remain on your account. You'll be able to access them if you upgrade to the full version of the game. What languages are supported in the The Crew 2 - free weekend? The Crew 2 - Free Weekend will include all languages supported by the full game.
  2. Another little update from Rockstar via an email: It's time to tear up the streets of Liberty City with your friends. For this special late September weekend, get in on the action with Grand Theft Auto IV multiplayer on Xbox LIVE®. Get in there and spar against the actual series' creators. Team members from Rockstar North and Rockstar Games will be logging on to house you fools at all the Multiplayer modes, including Deathmatch, Car Jack City, Bomb da Base II, and Hangman's NOOSE. Log on and look out for the Rockstar gamertags, then throw down the gauntlet. Or team up with Rockstars in the co-op modes to learn from the masters. We will be waiting. Everybody who participates will have exclusive access to special honorary gamer pics and Xbox themes plus opportunities to win once-in-a-lifetime prizes. Everyone who joins in and plays Grand Theft Auto IV Multiplayer during Xbox LIVE Weekend will be able to grab these specially designed Rockstar gamer pics and themes All eligible members will be automatically entered to win the grand prize package including a high-end home entertainment system valued at over $6,000 and the runner-up prize package including a limited-edition, customized, Grand Theft Auto IV- branded Xbox 360 and a host of other coveted Grand Theft Auto IV gear. Must be US or Canadian resident and must be 18 years of age or older. No purchase necessary. Click here for more info. See official contest rules here. Click here to see the Xbox LIVE hourly prize collection in larger detail. Finally, exclusive prizes will be available to Rockstar Games Social Club members who register or log in to check their stats between now and the end of Xbox LIVE Weekend on September 28th, 2008. All those people will be automatically entered to win the grand prize package including a high-end home entertainment system valued at over $6,000 and the runner-up prize package including a limited-edition, customized, Grand Theft Auto IV-branded Xbox 360 and a host of other coveted Grand Theft Auto IV gear. Please note that prizing for this particular Grand Theft Auto IV Xbox LIVE Weekend will only be available to those in North America; UK residents, please make sure you're subscribed to the local UK Rockstar Mailing List for word on forthcoming UK Xbox LIVE events. www.rockstargames.com/IV www.rockstargames.com/socialclub Grand Theft Auto IV – ESRB Rating: MATURE with Intense Violence, Blood, Strong Language, Strong Sexual Content, Partial Nudity, Use of Drugs and Alcohol
×
×
  • Create New...