We promise no intrusive ads, Please help keep the community alive
Consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker / add to whitelist / purchasing VIP.

Final Map + Dealer Logos (Hi res/Color)

Guest M4v3R1cK

Guest M4v3R1cK

Final Car Emblems [Latest Version No 1.0]

Creator: Jeff

Download Link

(also see attachment)

Hey there...

Although I've never uploaded or posted anything here (not even a comment) I thought I should give something back to this wonderful "growing community".

I'm a graphic designer and I know a thing or two in Photoshop; so here are the best logo textures that you'll ever come across for TDU. Highest resolution/quality that's possible to produce within the game (fully colored), with extensive testing to ensure a crash free replacement! I've also corrected most of the squeezed logos (you might have noticed if you were really sharp ie: for some strange reason all logos especially round logos like VW, Alpha Romeo and so on were not circles they were ovals!) Modify it in what ever shape or form you like, you don't have to credit me for it just enjoy! I have removed Holden and Edonis completely and replaced some other dealers based on my modified cars, you can rearrange them as you wish so!

Hope you folks like what I've done and enjoy!

[ATTACH]7507[/ATTACH]

Just in case you don't know, replace the zip content with what you have in <Source address>\Atari\Test Drive Unlimited\Euro\Bnk\FrontEnd\AllRes after backing up your old file

Guest M4v3R1cK

No mates this is totally from scratch… you'll definitely notice the difference as I used large logos as the base (using Google image)

Now why would I want to re-release someone else's package?!?!?

Some new logos include: Bugatti, BMW and Honda. 90% of logos are redone for both the browse map view and the dealer thumbnail views.

Oh by the way I've also fixed the annoying glitch that caused the arrows beneath the logos to jump up and down.

Guest M4v3R1cK